Watch Now

Secure Verified

6.8/10 by 5 users
Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2018-10-12
Last Air Date: 2018-10-19
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Runtime: 43 min
Overview: A team of young superheroes led by Nightwing (formerly Batman's first Robin) form to combat evil and other perils.
Stars: Brenton Thwaites (Dick Grayson / Nightwing), Anna Diop (Koriand’r / Starfire), Teagan Croft (Rachel Roth / Raven), Ryan Potter (Gar Logan / Beast Boy), Minka Kelly (Dawn Granger / Dove), Alan Ritchson (Hank Hall / Hawk)

9769 Users Online Now